Superdrug Haul

I wasn’t expecting to write this post…my mother needed to pick a few things up in Superdrug and I had told myself that I didn’t need anything and I wasn’t going to buy anything., but here I am writing a blog post about a Superdrug haul! How many times have you told yourself that and then you find yourself walking out of the shop with a full bag in your hand?

Superdrug

Products I Bought:

The first product I picked up was the Zoella Hungry Hands Hand Cream, to be honest I was socked to see this as I didn’t realise you could still buy it in store. When Zoe’s Gingerbread Range came out I didn’t have the chance to get anything from it, so when I seen this I picked it straight up. The packaging is lovely and good quality and what I like about it as well is that its compact and you can pop it in your bag to take with you everywhere. I don’t want to use this product much because I know I’m going to love it and won’t be able to get another. If you really want this product I will definitely check your local stores to see if they’ve got a few left.

When I was a young teenager my go to nail varnishes were Barry M and over the years I’ve forgotten how good they are. Whilst in Superdrug they caught my eye and I love the colours they offer, they’re very Spring/Summer! What persuaded me to buy them was that they are supposed to be speedy dry because I hate standing around waiting for my nails to dry, do you? I cannot wait to try these out!

After a busy day in work I love coming home and having a warm relaxing bath. As I was mooching around the store, I seen the words Rhubarb and Custard and I was drawn to it before I knew it. Anything that smells like Rhubarb and Custard I love! This is a new shower and bath soak and I’m so excited to try it.

I hope you’ve all enjoyed reading this post and feel free to let me know what you’d like me to write about next! Have a lovely morning/afternoon/evening.

Caitlin x

Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin’

 

 

Leave a Reply

