Mini Boots Haul

Hey everyone! How are you?

Boot

I went to my local Boots store last week and picked up a few things that I had run out of.

Concealer has become a big part of my make up routine and that’s why I use two! I use the Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer in the shade ‘Ivory’ to cover any blemishes or spots I have. Underneath my eyes I use Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in the shade ‘Fair Shade 1’, I know you have probably heard how good this concealer is soooooo many times so I won’t go on about it, but if you haven’t tried it already then I would definitely recommend it.

They didn’t have my usual powder in stock but I seen Collection Primed & Ready Invisible Setting Powder which is very similar to it and thought I would give it a try and I absolutely love it, my make up has been looking so much better since using this and isn’t that what we all want? What I also like about this powder is, it has a nice secure lid and for me that’s a big bonus!

Anyway, what have you all bought lately? Please tell me anything you are really loving at the moment.

Caitlin x

Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Mini Boots Haul

Leave a Reply

