Would You Rather Tag – Beauty Edition

makeup

I have seen this blog post floating around and I loved reading them all, so I thought I’d write my own too!

Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks and lipgloss. Or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?

Personally I think eyeshadow is pointless without mascara and eyeliner, so I would rather lose all my palettes and eyeshadow. Although both would upset me.

Would you rather chop off all your hair, or never be able to cut it again?

As much as I like my hair, I would rather chop it all off and let it grow back.

Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

I love a pink blush!

If you had £1,000 to spend, would you buy clothes or makeup?

That is a lot of money! Although I love makeup, can a girl have too many clothes?

Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

Lipstick as eyeliner! Think of the different looks you could try!

Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

I don’t shop at either but if I had to choose from what I know about them, it would be Sephora.

Would you rather use one lip colour or one eyeshadow colour for the rest of your life?

Oooo this is difficult! One lip colour, I’d pick a nude and it would go with most makeup looks!

Would you rather wear summer clothes in the winter or winter clothes in summer?

I absolutely love winter clothes but I don’t think I would survive in the summer with them, definitely summer clothes in the winter and wear more layers.

Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Bright nails without a doubt!

Would you rather give up your favourite lip product or your favourite eye product?

At the moment I’m really enjoying my palettes so I think I would have to say goodbye to my lipstick.

Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or in a messy bun?

I wish I was able to pull off the ponytail look but I can’t. A messy  bun wins it every time!

Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss again?

I’ve always got nail varnish on so it would have to be never use lipgloss again.

I hope you enjoyed this type of post, if you did please let me know by following, liking or commenting!

Caitlin x

Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “Would You Rather Tag – Beauty Edition

Leave a Reply

