Monthly Favourites | March 2017

 

March 2017

Can you believe that it’s April already? Where has the months gone? I absolutely love monthly favourites and I have decided to share my very own with you today. I hope you had a lovely March.

MUSIC
One song I have been loving is ‘Symphony by Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson’…I just think it’s perfect for this time of year because it’s got beat and gives you that motivation to move around and have a little dance…(or is that just me oops!).

TV SHOW
I hope everyone has heard of ‘The Only Way Is Essex’…if not then it is a reality TV programme based in Essex. I love this show and definitely look forward to a Sunday and Wednesday night. If reality TV shows are your kind of thing then I definitely recommend you watch this. DRAMA, LOVE and HATE…thats all i’ll say!

BEAUTY
I have fallen in love with the Makeup Revolution Flawless Eyeshadow Palette, from the day I bought it I have not stopped using it. The eyeshadows apply and blend beautifully! The shades are perfect for all makeup looks and it has been a great product to add to my collection. If you would like to know more about the palette, checkout my post Revolution Flawless Eyeshadow Palette

Makeup Revolution Palette

ALBUM
I don’t think this one will be news for you but I am in LOVE with Ed Sheeran’s new album Divide. I literally play it everyday in the car, over and over…and over! Supermarket Flowers just hits me every time, its one of those songs that everyone can relate to. My favourite song from the album is ‘What Do I Know?’…when its on I just can’t help but sing-a-long!

What were your March Favourites? Please let me know in the comments!

Caitlin x

Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Monthly Favourites | March 2017

Leave a Reply

